License for Painting Reference for Students

New Here ,
Dec 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I'm an art teacher. For our paintings me and my students we always use images as reference. I am now going to be creating and selling an art course to my students. We will be working from a reference photo.

If I wanted to use one of Adobe's stock photos...

What license do I need for this purpose? 

Please do not refer me to the legal terms document where it explains all the license legal terms and options Adobe stock has, I've looked and read it already and can't find the answer to my question.

Thank you so much in advance.

TOPICS
Licensing, Terms of use

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

License for Painting Reference for Students

New Here ,
Dec 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I'm an art teacher. For our paintings me and my students we always use images as reference. I am now going to be creating and selling an art course to my students. We will be working from a reference photo.

If I wanted to use one of Adobe's stock photos...

What license do I need for this purpose? 

Please do not refer me to the legal terms document where it explains all the license legal terms and options Adobe stock has, I've looked and read it already and can't find the answer to my question.

Thank you so much in advance.

TOPICS
Licensing, Terms of use

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Dec 24, 2020 0
Most Valuable Participant ,
Dec 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied