Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Medical, Diet and Fitness footage

New Here ,
Jun 12, 2019 Jun 12, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey there creative people,

I am a middle school science teacher and I just got creative cloud two months ago. I have set up on having a hobby during the summer on creating a YouTube channel called Live Healthy TV. Live Healthy TV - YouTube  if you want to check it out and subscribe! 😃 Anyways, I want to purchase royalty free stock footage but I am NOT okay with paying the high prices from adobe stock. Do you guys recommend another stock footage supplier that has quality medical, diet and fitness footage for a good price, something like $20 per month or $300 per year.

[Moderator edited post to reflect what OP wanted to say. (see post below)]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Advocate , Jun 13, 2019 Jun 13, 2019

This is like walking into a restaurant, and asking where else you can go for cheaper meals. Adobe forums isn't exactly the best place to ask things like this - kind of a conflict of interest here.

Nevertheless, www.videoblocks.com/ sounds like what you're looking for - unlimited downloads for a straight monthly fee.

Here is my unbiased opinion: Where I work, we already have a subscription for Storyblocks (videoblocks.com). However, we still use Adobe Stock oftentimes simply because the Adobe Stock

Votes

Translate

Translate
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Anyways, I want to purchase royalty free stock footage but I am okay with paying the high prices from adobe stock.

Just for clarification, you are ok with paying for Adobe Stock? The following sentence after that reads differently (at least to me).

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines