• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Purchase 7 months of Adobe Stock i advance

New Here ,
Oct 06, 2017 Oct 06, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a BFA graphic design student with a disability who is reimbursed for my Adobe subscriptions through the Colorado State Vocational Rehabilitation Agency. I have been approved for 7 months of Adobe Stock to assist in my BFA exhibition (I have 7 month left of school), however I need to purchase all 7 months to be reimbursed. I have tried the outsourced adobe support channels with no luck. Is there anyone who may be able to assist me with this. I just need to be invoiced for all 7 months at once. I have a hard time understanding how a company is willing to turn down potential revenue due this issue. Thanks in advance.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Oct 09, 2017 Oct 09, 2017

Hi Robert,

I understand the situation that you are describing and I get the fact that you are being reimbursed for only 7 months for the subscription as that is the period left in your school.

However, as Wendy mentioned above that there are no such plans available currently and it would be the best for you to subscribe to month-to-month plans.

You can definitely speak to our Sales team here: Contact us | Adobe as they would be able to help you which the purchase options available.

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Robert,

If I understand correctly you want to purchase 7 months of Adobe Stock and get invoices for that which you can provide to the rehabilitation center for reimbursement. Is that correct, If yes please contact our support team Support FAQ: How can I contact Adobe for support?  for further assistance regarding the invoices.