Don't delete that data.

Adobe Employee ,
Nov 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is some folk wisdom running around that says it's good sometimes to delete a folder from your computer named "Team Projects Local Hub." You should never delete this folder unless specifically, personally, instructed to do so by Adobe Support. And even if Adobe Support tells you to delete it, you should probably only rename it – you should probably not permanently delete it. You should certainly never do anything with this folder while Premiere Pro, After Effects, Prelude, or Media Encoder is running. Data in this folder contains the Team Projects auto-save information for your local computer, and it is used to store and retrieve auto-saved versions of your Team Project using the auto-save history feature of the Media Browser. Deleting this data will not usually solve Team Projects synchronization problems.

Views

185

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Reply
Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Have something to add?

Join the conversation