• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Affiliate Program Signup/Login Issues

New Here ,
Jul 22, 2022 Jul 22, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an active subscription of a perpetual product Creative Cloud Individual but I am facing signup/login issues with Adobe Affiliate Program. 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 23, 2022 Jul 23, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

did you use, Create account (tradedoubler.com)

if so, what's the problem?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I did use "Create account (tradedoubler.com). I am just new here and wouldn't know where to start in support community. I filled the application through tradedoubler.com but I already have my Adobe account. Why do I have to apply separatedly? And after submitted the application then I tried to log in Affilicate Program but it keeps saying "Bad credentials" under my password box. I had no clue which is wrong.  I was unable to go through. I tried a few different passwords and emails. Nothing works.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I meant it kept saying 'bad credentials' after trying a few different passwords and email addresses.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

using a browser that allows popups and cookies, contact adobe support by clicking here, https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?rghtup=autoOpen
in the chat field (lower right), type AGENT
be patient, it can take quite a while to reach a human