• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Any wedding photographers here?

Community Beginner ,
Feb 08, 2017 Feb 08, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Well I ask - anyone who is interested in wedding photography do you actually use many of the Adobe CC Products?

I have Lightroom 6 stand alone and have always wandered 'do I need Ps'? - what are your experiences.

Critique on the images on my website would also be really useful! They were all edited with Adobe Lr. : https://weddingphotographeryeovil.co.uk/

Many thanks in Advance,

Scott

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Participant , Feb 13, 2017 Feb 13, 2017

Hi Scott

I am an amateur photographer and to date have shot 1 wedding.  I have though been taking photographs and editing with Adobe products.  I had always used Ps in the past, but now I always use Lightroom.

I think the main reason I use it is that I really like more of the presets available - maybe I am just being lazy, but when you have a lot of images to sort through in as quick a time as possible, it just really works well.

Some of my images edited with Lightroom. https://500px.com/johnmackinnon

Votes

Translate

Translate
Participant ,
Feb 13, 2017 Feb 13, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Scott

I am an amateur photographer and to date have shot 1 wedding.  I have though been taking photographs and editing with Adobe products.  I had always used Ps in the past, but now I always use Lightroom.

I think the main reason I use it is that I really like more of the presets available - maybe I am just being lazy, but when you have a lot of images to sort through in as quick a time as possible, it just really works well.

Some of my images edited with Lightroom. https://500px.com/johnmackinnon

All the best

John

Votes

Translate