• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hello! I'm looking to connect with other digital artists...

Community Beginner ,
Sep 19, 2015 Sep 19, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi I'm new to the forums, I am looking to connect with other artists. I'm Courtney, I'm 24, and I've been a digital artist for about 10 years and a visual artist since adolescents.    I'll never forget how confused I was when I first learned Photoshop and Illustrator and I am so glad I pushed myself to stick with it.

Below are a few examples of what I do:

averett-waterman-mockup.png

averett-pink-mockup.png

averett-fieryqueen-mockup.png

Averett_3D4.pngaverett-elephant.jpgmandala.jpg

Feel free to comment, share your work inspiration, etc

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Sep 20, 2015 Sep 20, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Wow, some real great work here! Do you have a profile on behance too?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Oct 10, 2015 Oct 10, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you Flora! Yes I am on Behance under https://www.behance.net/courtneyaverett
Still in the process of uploading all of my work on there.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

ffollow you now

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Oct 11, 2015 Oct 11, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks I followed you back! Great work!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines