• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hi! I need any help. Thanks.

New Here ,
Jul 12, 2021 Jul 12, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi! My name is Callie & I'd love any help I can get. I am an amazing writer & have loved writing my whole life. Needless to say, I've decided it's purpose in life & am interested in doing something about it profession wise & get the experience of actually getting paid to write about whatever is needed & either way, get better at writing & learn something new. So my question is: I am interested to blog for Adobe. Here's a good reason I would be good at it. Spend a year in high school learning everything about Adobe Photoshop. I learned anything & everything to know about it & have loved & been obsessed with anything Adobe, have like 5 apps on my phone currently, (no exaggeration) & will be all Adobe for all my life. So I realistically know quite a bit about everything Adobe than the average person & am so excited at the idea to brag about it & get people to be interested in anything  Adobe like I am is a plus because Adobe is really that great! So if anyone knows how I can start this amazing adventure, in anyway & help me get there or talk to who I have to talk to, I would appreciate any time you have to help & Thank you so much for anything in response to this question. Your amazing!

Sincerely Happy Adobe anything for life,

Callie N. Smith

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 14, 2021 Jul 14, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 14, 2021 Jul 14, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied