• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Looking for creative feedback and suggestions..

Community Beginner ,
Jan 28, 2019 Jan 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a writer of short stories. I also make slide show stories using various old bit of software and a mix of Apple mac & Windows 10 laptops. I have tried to make a video link to a single you tube video, but it didn't work.

Roseline Russell - YouTube

So try this link to see some of my slide show video clips on you tube.

(Edited several times to get the links to work) RR.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jan 29, 2019 Jan 29, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Roseline,

I watched your 4 videos, they're cute but, rather simplistic.  What is their intended use?  By the way, you have a spelling error in "Words Colour Pictures" the slide "Sparking Silver", did you intend it to be Sparkling Silver?  Also, you slide show "Helio & Selene" the transitions are too fast, they don't allow enough time to read the pages completely, I'd suggest you increase the time between pages, not everyone is a fast reader and your font choice with the gradient applied doesn't help the readability.  Another observation is that the frame containing the text is crooked in relation to the bounding frames; was that intentional?

This is intended as some constructive criticism, good luck in what you're trying to accomplish.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied