• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Profile paper on Adobe’s unique innovations

Community Beginner ,
Aug 01, 2017 Aug 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a Graduate Student at the University of Maryland, and I am working on a company profile paper. I chose Adobe. I have been using Adobe products for more than a decade and a half, I admire Adobe as a company, and I chose to write a profile paper on Adobe’s unique innovations for my studies.

I would like to ask you few questions on how Adobe encourages innovation, nothing detailed, just general insights from experience. Below are the questions:

- What makes Adobe so unique in innovating new tools and products,

- is it the collaboration?  Is it employees and talents?  Is it culture?

- How does Adobe nurture collaboration?

- How does Adobe encourage and support innovations?

- What makes Adobe unique in maintaining an unparallel competitive edge?

- Where does Adobe get this genius creativity?

- How do ideas come to life at Adobe

- If there is a superpower at Adobe, looking at Adobe's innovation timeline, what is it?

Your contribution will be highly appreciated.

Regards,

--Roger

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied