• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

To Blog, or Not to Blog... that is the question!?

Nov 04, 2016 Nov 04, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm just about to start with Character Animator and I like to keep notes! Lots of notes!

I usually end up with note pads and bit's of paper and those..., sticky note things, but this time, I thought I would try and be a bit more.... organized!

I spotted this:

2016-11-04_07-41-58.png

So I thought I could keep my notes as a blog!? I've never done a blog before, but I'm always up for something new. Thought it would be a good way to keep my daily notes, record my thoughts, findings and progress. However, I hit a problem and I'm hoping someone here can help... how do I start the Blog?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi John and thank you for taking the time to reply!

I've just started a WordPress Blog, but how do I get it here on the forum, where I can share it with other?

I want to get rid of that, This user does not have a blog

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Well here is the Blog I've set up... if someone can check that its accessible ... that would be great!?

http://hismastersvoice.net/2016/11/04/the-beginners-guide/

Just need to know how to make it accessible here?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard