• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can i install Adobe Creative Suite on my 3 computers?

New Here ,
Feb 23, 2011 Feb 23, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I want to buy the Adobe Creative Suite 5 Production Premium Student and Teacher Edition. I'm a student of course.

The thing is, i own 3 computers and at heavy situations i tend to use all 3 of them at the same time in order to get my project done.

My question is, will i be able to install the Suite on all of my computers or just two (and have only one running at a time) ?

Thank u in advance!!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

the license allows 2 installs, one primary and one "portable" but not to be used at the same time.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just as i suspected it.

Can i buy some volume license or is it not worth it?

Thnx for the help Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Feb 24, 2011 Feb 24, 2011

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

one caveat... actually you CAN install it on 3, just not activate them all. (and you're still only legally allowed to run one at a time), but you can switch activations (i believe it's help> activate; help> deactivate) if you need to switch machines...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied