• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can't able to buy creative cloud in Pakistan

New Here ,
Aug 08, 2018 Aug 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hope all of you are fine. I am a student and want to buy creative cloud in Pakistan but unable to do so as adobe is not selling its products online in Pakistan, even resellers are selling commercially not for individually, I am disappointed and confused after knowing this, what should I do? please help me.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Oct 20, 2022 Oct 20, 2022

you can look for a world-wide authorized reseller, http://adobedealreg.force.com/PartnerSearch?lang=en

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Aug 09, 2018 Aug 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

even though it says their specialization is commercial, they probably sell individual licenses. i'm not sure they sell education licenses but you should ask.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Aug 09, 2018 Aug 09, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Talha,

As I understand, you wish to know if Adobe sells it's products in Pakistan online or not. In Pakistan, we only have Creative Cloud for teams available through resellers. Kindly get in touch with a reseller for the purchase. It is not available for individual purchase.

You may also Contact Customer Care for help and support. Feel free to update the thread for more details.

Thanks

Kanika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 28, 2018 Nov 28, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied