• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Conversion Failure while combining files

New Here ,
Apr 11, 2014 Apr 11, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a paid subscription and have been trying to combine files this morning and am receiving conversion failure errors.  There is no document that is any different than I normally combine- so I am at a loss and very frustrated being this is my first month paying.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , Jun 12, 2018 Jun 12, 2018

Dear All,

I can now combine my files with no issue encountered. There was a particular document that was preventing the conversion all these while, I managed to detect it when I tried combining two documents at a time. So its all good my end.

Thank you!

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,
Jun 21, 2014 Jun 21, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Me too

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jun 26, 2014 Jun 26, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am getting the same problem. Tried reducing the number of files combined; seemed to work erratically. Still getting the error and I'm down to three files from 12. Help!!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Royanita,

How many files are you trying to combine? Are they complex (large number of pages, mix of text and graphics)? What happens when you combine fewer files?

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,

Sara

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 13, 2014 Aug 13, 2014

Copy link to clipboard

Copied