• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

After Effects CC 2017 Scaling Glitch in Render?

New Here ,
Aug 08, 2017 Aug 08, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm fairly new to After Effects CC 17, and I just finished making a project. However whenever I go to render, at the beginning of every new clip, there is this odd thing where it zooms in like crazy for just one frame, and then goes back to normal. This doesn't happen in my preview, only when I render. I have tried turning off all motion blur, FX, scaling/ position, and to no avail. I've looked for hours trying to figure this out and I've found nothing. I'll include a video with the differences between how it shows up in my preview and how it renders. I spent so many hours on this project, I'd really appreciate if someone who knows this platform very well could help me figure this out without having to start new. The applied FX I have on all the clips are Motion Tile, CC Radial Blur, and Optics Compensation. I also have scale, position, and rotation key frames applied to most of the clips. All of my key frames have "easy ease" applied with slight adjustments in the graph editor. Is there anything specific in any of these that could be causing it? I tried turning them all off, and the problem persisted, but could there be something I'm missing?