Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Animate UI 2020 2021

Explorer ,
Nov 17, 2020 Nov 17, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello guys,

I have been working on animate/flash for 20 years now and I must say that the new interface poses a big workflow problem. I am forced to work on the 2019 version.
I saw on the forums the disappointment of some like me and that the necessary would be done for this new 2021 version but it is not. the problem still exists.
have you planned a fix for this because it worries me?

animate_UI.jpg

thank you for enlightening me !

bye !

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i don't know what differences you're trying to show though the most obvious differences in your screenshot are customizable (windows>workspaces) so the panel layouts in the two would be identical.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm talking about that, why it is so big ? 

animate_UI2.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i don't see any difference in width and maybe a slight different in height (and both are adjustable within limits).

in any case, with 20 years experience you probably know as much as i do about adjusting and customizinig the panels so if it doesn't work for you, it doesn't work for you. 

but if you can be more precise about what you don't like, you can make suggestions to adobe here, https://www.adobe.com/products/wishform.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard