• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Button

New Here ,
Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi.. I'm new to cold fusion and still in process of the learning cold fusion.

I have a problem in create a button for update..i've use all kind of tag such us <a>, <input> and <button> but still it didn't work..

this is the result when i run the coding..anyone have a solution?

1.PNG

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advocate ,
Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What is the actual code? What ever the content is you are entering here is just a string not HTML.

Without seeing how you are producing this though or what the code is, its impossible to tell. Could just simply be malformed HTML in the rest of it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

3.PNG

this is my code..if i remove the tag output the result is still the same..

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Participant ,
Feb 27, 2017 Feb 27, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Try this instead of <button...

<input type="Submit" name="Submit" value="Pilih " />

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Advocate ,
Feb 28, 2017 Feb 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you using another library on the table. I notice you have sorting etc, this library you are using might be stopping the cells from using html.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied