• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Creative Cloud upgrade offer: save 40% on your first year?

New Here ,
Feb 06, 2017 Feb 06, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a yearly subscription for one of CC apps, which is about to end in March. If I upgrade for a special offer now (40% off for the FIRST year for all CC apps), would the bill suddenly jump to a full price in March and would I then have to pay the full price for the rest of the term (10-11 months)? Is there such a trick there? Thank you to anyone who can answer this.

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Feb 07, 2017 Feb 07, 2017

Hi Nancy

Please contact our support team who will help resolve this - Contact Customer Care

Kind regards

Bev

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

you would have to terminate you current subscription in order to start a new one.  if you have a one year subscription now, you will pay a penalty for early termination.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

marim44260841 wrote:

I have a yearly subscription for one of CC apps, which is about to end in March. If I upgrade for a special offer now (40% off for the FIRST year for all CC apps), would the bill suddenly jump to a full price in March and would I then have to pay the full price for the rest of the term (10-11 months)?

No tricks. Adobe welcomes upgraders.