• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Why isn't photoshop downloading?

Explorer ,
Jun 13, 2015 Jun 13, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I got a subscription for creative cloud a few months ago but I didn't download it at the time. My subscription is still up to date. I have tried to download creative cloud and photoshop. I get a message telling me photoshop is downloading but doesn't download at all. How can I fix this?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Jun 18, 2015 Jun 18, 2015

Root User account is Super user account with superior privileges.  You can try launching CC app once.

You cannot create Root account , It is an built in user account , you can enable it and disable it as per your choice.

Step for enabling Root user account :

OS X Mavericks: Enable and disable the root user

(Applies for Yosemite as well)

xroot1.png.pagespeed.ic.mwwiLkUpTESzOoZWQO-i.png

enable-root-user-lion.jpg

How to log in as root

1. If you are logged in, choose Log Out from the Apple menu.
  2. If you are logging in from a list of usernames with pictures, click Other.
  3. In the Name fi

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Jun 13, 2015 Jun 13, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you trying to download from Adobe website??

If yes , please install Adobe Creative Cloud application and then you can install Photoshop cc using same,

https://creative.adobe.com/products/creative-cloud

Reference :

https://helpx.adobe.com/creative-cloud/help/download-install-app.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jun 14, 2015 Jun 14, 2015

Copy link to clipboard