• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Request to Participate in Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator (beta) Testing Software

New Here ,
May 23, 2023 May 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Dear Adobe Team,

I am a passionate packaging designer with a deep love for creativity and design, and I am highly interested in your products - Photoshop and Illustrator (beta). I recently learned that you are conducting software testing, and I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to participate.

As a professional in the design field, I have been using Adobe software to complete my design projects. I am very familiar with the features and tools of Photoshop and Illustrator, and over the past few years, I have accumulated extensive experience and skills. I believe that as a tester, I can provide valuable feedback and insights for your products.

I am more than willing to participate in the testing and provide detailed feedback, including software stability, user interface usability, and the functionality and efficiency of new features. I will make every effort to test various functions and scenarios, and provide detailed reports on software performance and improvement suggestions.

I am looking forward to becoming a member of the Adobe testing team and having the opportunity to experience the new features of Photoshop and Illustrator (beta) in advance. I am confident that by participating in the testing, I will be able to make valuable contributions to help further improve and optimize your products.

Thank you very much for your time and consideration. I look forward to your response.

Best regards,

Nancy

[email removed by moderator]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe