• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 94 - Fasten your seat belts!

Community Expert ,
May 22, 2020 May 22, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Thanks for all the entries in last weekend's wheel challenge.

This weekend, I thought we should get away from it all. So I've modelled for you an aircraft cabin (economy of course, I'm not made of money here). It is modelled in Blender 3D and textured in Adobe Substance Painter.

What will you do with this scene? Will you create the start of a happy holiday, or something else entirely ?

The “rules”:

• Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.
  • Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.
  • There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below in jpeg format at 3000 x 2000 pixels and with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser)

SFTW94AeroplaneCabin.jpg

Have fun!

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
May 24, 2020 May 24, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My travelers get by with a little help from their friends, Dave, to paraphrase the song.

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines