• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Specifik Color change

New Here ,
Jul 30, 2018 Jul 30, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So ive been using photoshop for a few months, just as a hobby. and trying to evolve with it. got stuck on a image i wanna change to color on. so anyone could shed some ligth on how to change all the green variations here to red instead?

s-l500.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Image> Adjustments> Replace Color

Use the color picker within the replace color panel, select the greens while holding down shift.

Towards the bottom you can choose the color you would like to replace it with

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Cheers man

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thing is its gets pixliated. and if i choose to much the whole image gets messed up

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Fig_.png

Lab Color Mode. a Channel curve. No brushwork.

If this begins on a duplicate layer, a simple mask will warm the specular whites.

(Note the flipped gray scales)

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

never used lab mode, is it hard?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied