Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

"Technical Issues" Rejections

Explorer ,
Dec 05, 2017 Dec 05, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone,

I need help to understand why a bunch of my images were just rejected for Technical Issues. I've been submitting for many years and have a pretty good handle on what technical reasons can cause a rejection. I don't see anything technically wrong with these images. Neither do the other stock agencies where these images got approved. Any advice will be much appreciated!

Thanks,
Svetlana

220_F_183278187_DHXtJbYeNGZnGu8x91wrr6iWbfQ7noXr.jpg 220_F_183278142_1fUqJKIS2ilx3SlFUTrUZtlluTrn0y2r.jpg 220_F_183278106_poH5SMMlXJuXWsHX7S7069KxQpJzsvdX.jpg

220_F_183278171_ZH4k2gcqLprmccHHAoNFXIHsF2NfHfAg.jpg 220_F_183278105_HPxVdWRk9rPmXSq2OQ0EdRaNoWrOhBYp.jpg 220_F_183278091_OAj4Np2iPfB1R3zVVf54EAKrqSxDyYMD.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nobody can give you reliable information about possible technical problems if you upload the pictures in such a small size. Add watermarks/signatures to your images and upload them here in the resolution and with all IPTC data you uploaded to the agency. Technical problems can for example also be the keywords.

Greets

v.poth

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good call, @v.pooth! Didn't think about that.

Here are the images in the same resolution as they were uploaded

Downtown San Francisco and the Transamerica Pyramid at Chrismas from wooden Pier 7 at sunset-14.jpg ...