• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Rejected due to technical issues

New Here ,
Jun 27, 2021 Jun 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good morning! I am a little unsure what to do because many photos were rejected due to technical issues. I am not a professional or sth, just an 18-year old who does a little bit of photography on the weekends. I just wondered because some photos with the nearly exact camera settings were accepted. I would be thankful for some advice to improve my skills. Also, I haven't edited the pictures a lot (in case this information is needed).

I will add a few of the rejected ones.

Thank you for your help!IMG_7362.JPGIMG_7387.JPGIMG_7374.JPG

TOPICS
Fotolia

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied