• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Posting to website

New Here ,
Jul 27, 2009 Jul 27, 2009

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to Dreamweaver and this forum.  I am trying to update info on a website.  The document was updated yet the only version I can get onto the website is the old version.  How do I get the new version on the website.  I am using CS3 Version 9.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is not the Dreamweaver forum, how did you get here?

did you click on the Dreamweaver forum link and end up here?

Or did you just click on the first forum link hoping it was the correct forum?

The reason I ask is there are way too many Dreamweaver people ending up here. No other forum people seem to have this problem. Please answer, you maybe the key to help solve this mystery.

BTW you need the Dreamweaver forum to get an answer to your question.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I went to the Dreamweaver website, clicked on help and got to the forums area. It gives you a vehicle to log in to ask questions so I just assumed that since I started on Dreamweaver that is where I ended. Do you have the link to the Dreamweaver forum?

Thanks,

Helene

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Engaged ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Am i wrong or does this seem to be happening to new posters / members... maybe it's a glitch... they sign up and it kicks them here instead of the DW (or other forums). I couldn't find help in the DW page... maybe the OP went thru the Help menu in the program??