Question
How Do I Disable The Save As Prompt?
In previous versions, I can just save the PDF after highlighting the content.
Now every time I try to save, the "do you want to save your change" prompt appears and I have to choose the file location and confirm overwrite.
How do I set it to save to the original file as default?
