Skip to main content
Participant
Aug 6, 2024 11:01 AM UTC
Question

share view only prototypes links with collaborators for a limited period

HI there peeps 

if I update a link to a prototype after sharing it with  collaborators, will they then be unable to see ithe prototype via the original llink? 

thanks! 

    This topic is closed to new replies. Start a new post to keep the conversation going.

    1 reply

    justlearn
    Community Expert
    Community Expert
    Aug 6, 2024 11:25 PM UTC

    @Julia23784031uhf7 Yes, if you update a link to a prototype in Adobe XD after sharing it with collaborators, they will be unable to access the prototype via the original link....therefore, a new link will need to be created

    Translate
    m