• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Add a logo in a prepared form

New Here ,
Aug 01, 2022 Aug 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As a designer, I have the full version of the Creative Suite. I create sell sheets and add editable fields using the Prepare Forms function in Acrobat.

In the past, my colleagues, with the free version of Acrobat, could add a logo into an image field and their contact information into a text field.

Today, Adobe is telling me that a logo can only be added by a user with a premium version of Acrobat.

Is that true for you?

TOPICS
Create PDFs , PDF forms

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you! I am so annoyed!!!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

@Adobe, please fix this feature!!!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is nothing to fix. Users with Acrobat Reader DC can fill image fields. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I want to be able to use the Image Field when I prepare a form. Right now, my colleagues can add text to a text field, but they can NOT add a logo to an image field with the base level Acrobat program.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What happens when they fill image fields? 

Votes

Translate