• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can't convert PDF to word and I have a subscription

New Here ,
Nov 27, 2018 Nov 27, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm trying to convert a PDF document into Word but it keeps sending me to an Adobe page which asl me to purchase.

My subscription to this service is still valid till March 2019

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Nov 29, 2018 Nov 29, 2018

Hi dariop,

As mentioned, you are unable to convert pdf to word, Make sure you have installed latest Adobe Acrobat Reader DC.

Also try to sign out from the application and then sing in again with your Adobe ID. If that doesn't work,  try "Repair Installation" under help menu, reboot the machine and check.

You can also export PDF online here: Adobe Document Cloud

You may also refer to the following forum threads discussing the similar issue:

Sent to 'pricing' page on using Export pdf on Acrobat Reader DC

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 29, 2018 Nov 29, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi dariop,

As mentioned, you are unable to convert pdf to word, Make sure you have installed latest Adobe Acrobat Reader DC.

Also try to sign out from the application and then sing in again with your Adobe ID. If that doesn't work,  try "Repair Installation" under help menu, reboot the machine and check.

You can also export PDF online here: Adobe Document Cloud

You may also refer to the following forum threads discussing the similar issue:

Sent to 'pricing' page on using Export pdf on Acrobat Reader DC

Can't Export PDF, asking for subscription

word

Let us know if you need any help.

Shivam

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines