• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Converting PDF to Excel on Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, "Conversion Failure" msg

New Here ,
Mar 21, 2018 Mar 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a paid subscription to Adobe Acrobat Reader DC and for the past few weeks I am unable to convert PDF documents to Excel.  I receive an error of "Conversion Failure" on any type of PDF file (scanned or an actual PDF).  The file I am trying to convert today is 138 KB.  I have tried restarting my computer, which didn't change the outcome.  I also tried going into Control Panel / Programs / Programs and Features / Adobe Acrobat Reader DC / Change / Repair.  This did not help either.  Can somebody help me out?  Thanks!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Mar 21, 2018 Mar 21, 2018

Hello CarriePS

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, as per the description above, you are getting Conversion Failure error while exporting a PDF file, Is that correct?

The record shows that you are subscribed to Adobe ExportPDF service on your current Adobe ID.

Note: Adobe Acrobat Reader DC is a freeware software and there is no paid version of Adobe Reader DC.

I have checked your records with your current Adobe ID, and you are only subscribed to Adobe ExportPDF service.

Try exporting the PDF

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 21, 2018 Mar 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello CarriePS

We apologize for the inconvenience caused, as per the description above, you are getting Conversion Failure error while exporting a PDF file, Is that correct?

The record shows that you are subscribed to Adobe ExportPDF service on your current Adobe ID.

Note: Adobe Acrobat Reader DC is a freeware software and there is no paid version of Adobe Reader DC.