• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

operation in progress

New Here ,
Mar 21, 2018 Mar 21, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We have the Adobe PDF pack to be able to combine files at work. I've been using it for a couple months now and have had no issues. This past week or so, when I choose my files and click combine it goes through the whole process of uploading, but then when I try to combine it tells me there is already an operation in progress (there isn't) and I can either delete or cancel. If I hit delete it all goes away so that i can start over, but then tells me that my uploads have failed. If I hit cancel, it looks like it might still be trying to combine the files, but it just spins forever and doesn't actually do anything. Does anyone know how to fix this? I've tried erasing my browser history in case it's still trying to work on something that I'm not aware of. I'm not really sure where to go from here. I was hoping the issue would have resolved itself by now.

adobe error.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018

For us, it looks like this has been finally fixed.  It's been working fine for the last couple of days <knock on wood> 

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,
Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Same issue here and it's affecting my job.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Megmo,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. The issue is not reproducible at our end on both the platforms Mac and Windows.