• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Why can I only convert 3 times a day from jpeg to pdf?

New Here ,
Jan 02, 2022 Jan 02, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i need to do 24 conversions for study material for next month but i can only do 3 a day. due to adobe telling me ive done too many conversions. I pay for the app and cant do any work. at this rate 12 days of doing to conversions will take up over a third of the time i have left to study the material...

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Christopher,

There is no limit whatsoever that I've ever heard of and I've been using Acrobat for over 25 years.

HOWEVER, can you please let us know exactly what version of Acrobat are you using? (Reader, Standard, or Pro), what release, and what version are you using.

While we're at it, exactly how are you converting the JPGs to PDF?

Are you also performing OCR operations on the JPGs?

Where are the JPGs coming from? Are you creating them? Are you scanning something to generate the JPGs?

Sorry for the mound of questions but since you are experiencing something that you shouldn't be experiencing, we need to learn more about what you're doing to see what could be causing the issue.

Best (and Happy New Year)

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What version of Acrobat are you using? Adobe Acrobat online and reader app.