• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit
0

ADOBE IS NOT GOOD. I will ask for a REFUND

New Here ,
Aug 23, 2021 Aug 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am having too many issues and none of them is being solved. The technical support is useless. They ask to explain the issue repeatedly and end up saying someone will call me back. 

On top of this, I changed the plan and the documents I was working on before changing the plan cannot be retrieved. I have to ask people again to sign again. This is so annoying, embarrassing and unprofessional. I will discourage people to get any license with adobe, especially, the one for teams. 

TOPICS
Login issues , Manage documents

Views

163

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Aug 27, 2021 Aug 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Audrey,

 

Sorry to hear about the experience you had.

 

We have checked that you are susbcribed to Adobe Sign for small business plan. Previously, you had Acrobat Pro DC individual that includes the Adobe Sign individual. We see that there is already a case open for your issue with the phone support team for the missing documents.

We have tried some settings. Please try signing out from the account and then sign in again. Then check if you can locate the old documents.

 

Let us know if that works.

 

Thanks,

Meenakshi

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 27, 2021 Aug 27, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST
Hi Meenakshi,

As you should be able to see, many (or may be all) of the documents that have been retrieved (thanks for that) have been signed by one party only. I need these documents to be signed by both parties. Unfortunately, I do not have the option to "REMIND" the missing signers to sign. I only have the options to OPEN or DOWNLOAD. Clearly, I cannot download those documents and re send them for the missing signer to sign. So could I please ask you to allow me to resend those documents?

Thank you.


[ECIJA]
Audrey D. Mikkelsen-Löth
Abogada | Lawyer
[cid:image002.jpg@01D79B34.82929C50]
Ombú 2971
Buenos Aires C1425CRA, Argentina
M +54 911 67292369
T +54 11 5365 5743/5992
amikkelsenloth@ecija.com
ecija.com
Largest Ibero-American Firm | The Firm of choice in Digital Economy
En cumplimiento con lo establecido en el RGPD, ECIJA garantiza la confidencialidad y privacidad de los datos personales que trata. Puede acceder a nuestra política de privacidad en https://ecija.com/politica-de-privacidad/ o ponerse en contacto con nuestro DPO en dpo@ecija.com. El contenido de este correo electrónico es confidencial. Si usted no es el destinatario del mismo, no le está permitido usarlo, copiarlo o difundirlo por ningún medio. Proceda en consecuencia a devolverlo a su remitente y a su eliminación.

In compliance with GDPR, ECIJA guarantees the confidentiality and privacy of the personal data processed. You can access our privacy policy at https://ecija.com/en/privacy-policy/ or get in touch with our DPO at dpo@ecija.com. The content of this e-mail is confidential and intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you are not the intended recipient, you are not allowed to use it, copy it or disclose it, by any means. In such event, please send the message back to the sender and delete it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines