• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Mailchimp/Xd image integration?

New Here ,
Jun 14, 2019 Jun 14, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is there a thread here that explains how to attach an Xd file into my Mailchimp campaign? I've spent over 6 hours creating a nice graphic in Xd then trying all kinds of workarounds to get that file into my Mailchimp template so I could send it out. Nothing has worked! I think I'll go get a stiff drink and come back later before I take a sledgehammer to my computer! 🙂

I'm an artist and have limited graphics experieince, so please be kind!

Thanks!

Oh, another thing, I'm working on a tablet and it's really hard to see everything sometimes. Is there a place that will allow me to minimize the menu bar at the very bottom?

[Here is the list of all Adobe forums... https://forums.adobe.com/welcome]

[Comments is to ask about the operation of the Forum, not a specific program]

[Moved from the Comments forum to the specific Program forum... Mod]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jun 17, 2019 Jun 17, 2019

Keep in mind that XD is a design tool, and turning that design into a coded email or webpage takes some knowledge of that process (outside of what you do in XD).

If you want to turn your XD design into an email, you'll have to decide:

• which parts will remain as editable text (they will need to be entered and styled in MailChimp)
  • which parts need to be exported as graphics and inserted into the MailChimp email. Keep in mind that all image assets need to live on a server somewhere and will not be "at

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 17, 2019 Jun 17, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,