• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Spezielle Community für Japanischsprachige
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Spezielle Community für Koreanischsprachige
Beenden

Path's are joining other parts of the same path if they overlap each other in animate

Neu hier ,
Feb 16, 2020 Feb 16, 2020

Link in Zwischenablage kopieren

Kopiert

I'm new to Adobe animate and I'm trying to animate a .ai file by moving the anker points in a shape tween. If I cover another part of the same path, they will merge and I don't know why. Can I turn this option off somewhere? I don't want to merge them.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

THEMEN
Anleitungen

Zugriffe

Übersetzen

Übersetzen

Melden

Melden
Community-Richtlinien
Seien Sie freundlich und respektvoll, geben Sie die ursprüngliche Quelle der Inhalte an und suchen Sie vor dem Absenden Ihres Beitrags nach Duplikaten. Weitere Informationen
community guidelines

correct answers 1 richtige Antwort

Community Expert , May 02, 2024 May 02, 2024

The behavior demonstrated is called Merge Drawing mode and is the default way shapes are created in Animate.

There is also a mode called Object Drawing mode that allows shapes ot behave more like they do in Illustrator.

You can select an existing shape iwth the selection tool and choose Modify > Combine Objects > Union to convert an existing shape from Merge to Object mode. This should let it work the way you want.

Most of the drawing tools have a button a tthe top of the properties panel that l

Stimmen

Übersetzen

Übersetzen
Community-Einsteiger ,
Apr 29, 2024 Apr 29, 2024

Kopiert

Can't find a solution for this!

Stimmen

Übersetzen

Übersetzen

Melden

Melden
Community-Richtlinien
Seien Sie freundlich und respektvoll, geben Sie die ursprüngliche Quelle der Inhalte an und suchen Sie vor dem Absenden Ihres Beitrags nach Duplikaten. Weitere Informationen
community guidelines
Guru ,
Apr 29, 2024 Apr 29, 2024

Kopiert