• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

White marks problem?

Community Beginner ,
Mar 31, 2022 Mar 31, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

ok so I'm a bit new to Adobe I used this app for about 6 months but I have a problem, 

The animation I import to the stage or time line the first frame is fine but then when it gets to the second and third and continuing the lines get thinner as if something is spreading 

Note: I use fire alpaca to animate

16487882990474455427954881168561.jpg

16487883202429064275939820416194.jpg

  

Idk what the problem could be the file type or the app?? 

The first pic is the start of the animation  but the second one is like the first pic left marks behind

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Apr 13, 2022 Apr 13, 2022

I noticed you are using a Canvas type document - is your final output for HTML5? This may be the issue. I never use Canvas type and just created a new document and imported an image sequence but it didn't populate the timeline. ActionScript type documents will however place each image in a sequence in it's own keyframe. I suspect it's either a bug or at least an inconsistency with document types in Animate.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Apr 01, 2022 Apr 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

do you see any problems with animate when you draw with the mouse in animate, or you draw in ai and import into animate?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied