Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Create Animation For 2^20 Posibilities

Explorer ,
Oct 25, 2020 Oct 25, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,
I'm new to Adobe Animate CC. And I want to share my problem with you. I need to create an animation with 2 ^ 20 probabilities. I want to pack my animation and create an animation based on data from the web and mobile platform. If you can give information about how I can do what I said. Do we have to draw all the possibilities while developing animation? Or is it possible to create animation movements in a loop?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Oct 26, 2020 Oct 26, 2020

to start, i know nothing about xamarin.forms so you'll need to figure out how to read the loaded data.

generally, for an app loading data (eg, xml or from php) you would use the URLLoader class.  but for something more general you can use the loadBytes method of the Loader class.

the rest of it is basic.  you'll use the data to determine the rotation of your balance board graphic.  you could, of course, animate that change from one rotation to another using a loop (eg, enterframe).

in summ

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

well, manually creating over 1million animations isn't going to work so you better use code to create, at least, the animation variations.  whether you can (or should) use a loop, or not, depends on what you're trying to do.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,