• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Cameras Scene Cut, Transition and Parallax

Community Beginner ,
Nov 05, 2019 Nov 05, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I love the new camera function in the program. It is very smooth and very easy to work with. The triggers are awesome too it make it very similar to a multi cam TV studio setup.

I am still new to the program and I am still figuring things out. But I was hoping someone could help me with something that I am trying to figure out. I am not sure if there is a function already in place or not yet, but I was hoping to find out if there is a way to change to another scene using a trigger. Maybe to another scene with a different angle background or a different background completely with different character sets.

The only way I can think of to mimic something similar to the idea is to use the same scene and create a lot of trigger to hide and show groups which is a bit of work to set up and really jumbles it up panel a bit. Is there a way to use this method to mimic cut scenes and transitions too? If there is a way to cut between scenes will it continuously record between them sort of like a master camera instead of the one camera locally in one scene?