• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Swap Mouths and eyes issues. Please help.

New Here ,
Nov 27, 2019 Nov 27, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello! Hope you're having a great day. I'm new to character animator but I've watched all Okaysamurai's tutorials and still can't find how to fix my issue. I really hope you can help me. 

I want different sets of mouths and eyes to express different state of emotions of my puppet. When I make a group for the other set of mouths, and assign a trigger to it in CH it appears but on top of my normal mouths instead of replacing them when triggered. Hope you can help me because I was going to do several sets of eyes and mouths, but since I can't get pass this im stuck. How can I make my triggers replace other things from showing? I copy pasted a picture of how my puppet is set up for easier analysis. 

dr v f.png

TOPICS
Bugs , FAQ , Feature requests , How to , Rigging

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied