• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Shockwave Flash Crashes Repeatedly/Pages & Mouse Stop Responding

New Here ,
Jul 19, 2015 Jul 19, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello - I've visited forums for my laptop's problems, however, I am a novice w/ computers and the discussions mention the user has updated Firefox and Shockwave and used safe mode and other steps I don't know how to do. I appreciate step-by-step instructions about this repair. Thank you

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Jul 19, 2015 Jul 19, 2015
  1. Shockwave Flash = Flash Player
  2. https://forums.adobe.com/thread/1195540

[topic moved to Flash Player forum]

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Jul 19, 2015 Jul 19, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1. Shockwave Flash = Flash Player
  2. https://forums.adobe.com/thread/1195540

[topic moved to Flash Player forum]

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Jul 20, 2015 Jul 20, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

In my post I asked for more information; marking my post as the "correct answer" will mark your post as "resolved", and nobody will look at it again.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 22, 2015 Jul 22, 2015

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I believe what they are trying to tell you is that they did not provide an actual answer alannad1155554‌. Pwillener was in fact asking you to provide more information about your general computer specs & current software you are running, that's if I'm not mistaken pwillener