• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Importing and Exporting

New Here ,
Oct 28, 2020 Oct 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm just new to lightroom and since I started using it, I had seamless importing and exporting until today. I suddenly had trouble importing my new pictures from my SD Card, as well as exporting my processed pictures.

Here are my screenshots with my issues. 

I am not yet in dept with lightroom and so I can't help these popping messages disturbing. Thanks for your advice!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

In the future, So people don't have to download the image you have attached, please use the Insert Photos icon found in the Tool Bar of the Post and Reply text entry dialog window as pictured below.
Since you Can't Edit your original post to remove the Attached screen shot Please include the screen shot you attached to a new reply to this conversation by clicking the Blue Reply button under your original post and use the Insert Photos icon in the tool bar.
The Insert Photos icon is this one in the Tool Bar.

2020-10-06 16_53_14-2020-10-06 - Adobe Support Community_Updated.png
Thank you.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry. Here are the screenshots.Screenshot (295).pngScreenshot (296).png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The import message implies that the folder you are trying to write the photos into does not have write permission. So you need to fix the permissions on that folder.