• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

LrTasks.execute() problem on Windows

Explorer ,
Feb 09, 2019 Feb 09, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am attempting to get a Red-Blue channel swap LR plugin to work on Windows.

See:-

Infrared Plugin for Lightroom

and

Dropbox - lr_infrared.zip

The plugin uses Imagemagick:-

convert img.jpg -set colorspace RGB -separate -swap 0,2 -combine img.jpg

or

magick img.jpg -set colorspace RGB -separate -swap 0,2 -combine img.jpg

This works fine if I execute the command from a command window.

However it doesn't work when executed from the plugin using LrTasks.execute().

The resulting jpg file does not have the channels swapped.

I'm new to the lua scripting language.

Here is the code:-

--

-- Quick Export Script to Swap Red and Blue Channels in Gimp

--   by Stu Fisher http://q3f.org

--

-- modified to use ImageMagick

--   by Chris McClanahan http://mcclanahoochie.com

--   http://mcclanahoochie.com/blog/2013/01/lightroom-plugins-infrared-and-pyrdetail

--

local LrTasks = import 'LrTasks'

local LrApplication = import 'LrApplication'

local LrLogger = import 'LrLogger'

local myLogger = LrLogger('RBSwap')

myLogger:enable("print")

exportServiceProvider = {}

exportServiceProvider.canExportVideo = false

function exportServiceProvider.processRenderedPhotos(functionContext, exportContext)

local exportSession = exportContext.exportSession

local exportSettings = exportContext.propertyTable

local nPhotos = exportSession:countRenditions()

local progressScope = exportContext:configureProgress {

title =

nPhotos > 1 and LOC("$$$/RBSwap/Publish/Progress=Exporting ^1 photos to RB swap", nPhotos)

or              LOC "$$$/RBSwap/Publish/Progress/One=Exporting one photo to RB swap",

}

for i, rendition in exportContext:renditions { stopIfCanceled = true } do       

progressScope:setPortionComplete((i - 1) / nPhotos)

if not rendition.wasSkipped then