Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hello!! Im a newbie & getting Quality Issues Please Help

Community Beginner ,
Mar 12, 2024 Mar 12, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

My name is Misti Dawn and Im a newbie to submitting my photos to Adobe. I take mainly landscape, event & historical places photos. All are raw and unaltered with editing. I know some of the mosxt recent pics are not as clear as I thought they were and have some reflections and soft fuzzy lines causing them to not look clear. But other then that any feedback on the photos would be greatly appreciated. I am also improving my picture quality with a better camera. Thank you for all of your help and I truely apprecuiate your time.

220_F_692742692_zFBaUp49s8dDkNjd53ITbWou7BGLPo4c.jpg

220_F_692744635_D1SFJ9YD9RTZdda2fanMHRlsiMqUAX3y.jpg

220_F_692742750_2SwQb1s5eRTsCfbsvoY5HKEgguFeUEYj.jpg

220_F_692744720_GRzD6OxlGe02L6fC9xceZegdDlv9CuoS.jpg

220_F_692742716_RGuxlNSgLgA168N2FcDDuCL72fKIfH4v.jpg

220_F_692742748_oNFmeSat4iMUrLwBORu6zPWgsLKc49d5.jpg

      

220_F_692744825_uoTysDjTUMAWbxLnyv6TP3fks1mI1j9f.jpg

220_F_692744428_m1ubEZiRZmob1NVui0BBRJDl4itLmrNW.jpg

  

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Mar 12, 2024 Mar 12, 2024

These are much too small for us to evaluate. Upload 2 or 3 at full size. However, it is very unlikely that RAW unedited images are ever going to be acceptable. Virtually every image requires at least minimal editing before submission. Leaning horizons are rarely going to be acceptable.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Jun 06, 2024 Jun 06, 2024