• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

rejected pictures help

New Here ,
Aug 01, 2018 Aug 01, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, Im new here in Adobe Stock, actually is my first time contribuing at an image bank. Im not a professional photografer, so I know that I still have a lot to learn.

These two pictures were rejected, the first for technical issues and the second for exposure issue. I tried to correct them, but I dont know if now they are ok. Could someone help me please? Thanks!

First rejected:

_DSC1755 editada (reject).jpg

First corrected:

_DSC1755 editada 2 (corrected).jpg

Second rejected:

_DSC1756 editada (reject).jpg

Second corrected:

_DSC1756 editada2 (corrected).jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Advisor , Aug 01, 2018 Aug 01, 2018

Hello and welcome. I am pleased to tell you that half of what you want to know about submissions to stock portfolios is clearly outlined in a document put forth by Adobe Stock Guidelines for beginners. Read everything you can and check your photos for compliance to all the guidelines that apply to your works quality and subject matter. Look at your work at 100+ magnification to see errors, excessive processing, unwanted noise and out of focus or blurred subjects that should be in focus. Basic go

Votes

Translate

Translate
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied