Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Allegorithmic Student license

New Here ,
Nov 01, 2021 Nov 01, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,
I have a student account with Allegorithmic, but I think my student license has expired. I'm still a student at CGMA (CG Master Academy) and need to use the Substance Painter student version for my homework. Is there a way to get an extension or a new student license? Would you please tell me what the steps are to have my license renewed? Should I provide my proof of enrollment? Please let me know. I would truly appreciate it.
PS, I also have an Adobe student account and I noticed you have Subtance 3D Painter...is this the same Subtance Painter from Allegorithmic? I tried to download it as I download Photoshop or Illustrator from my Adobe account, but it only gives me the option of trial or buying/ not downloading? isn't it included with the adobe student account? Let me know please.
Jorge
TOPICS
Discussion

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jan 10, 2022 Jan 10, 2022

See the link below:

https://substance3d.adobe.com/education/

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,
Nov 30, 2021 Nov 30, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Same question here: Are there still educational versions of the substance suite available?

A 30 day trial isn't very helpful in a 4 year educational course.
Any help would be appreciated!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jan 10, 2022 Jan 10, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi.