• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

What do you like to do when you are not working ?

Community Expert ,
Aug 31, 2017 Aug 31, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As long as I remember myself I was holding a piece of paper and a color marker or a pencil. Always wanted to be an artist and paint.

As a digital artist I tend to use brushes and paint as well. But what I love most is painting in my small studio . The smell of the paint..the mess I make while I paint.

The colors and movement I can create !

so when I am not at the computer I love painting! as much as I can!

Here is a Spark presentation with my paintings!

https://spark.adobe.com/page/PDpPmzXUwP9Jh/

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nice work Chana.

I especially like the textures in this one.   Did you use a textured medium under your oils?

I like to paint when I can carve out some time for it.  I don't have what you could call a studio so I work outdoors on my patio when weather permits.

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I used medium and let it dry than painted on it!!

Thank you! Love textures and colors

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Quand je ne travaille pas, … je dors … en essayant de ne pas rêver que je suis au travail en train de travailler ! …