Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

System Requirements

New Here ,
Feb 01, 2022 Feb 01, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I am completely new to video editing. I have a GoPro Hero10. I have ordered a Dell Workstation and would like to know how capable it will be. Thanks for the help.

Precision 5820 Tower XCTO Base 210-ANJK 1
US Order 332-1286 1
Enable Low Power Mode 658-BBMQ 1
Trusted Platform Module (Discrete TPM Enabled) 329-BBJL 1
BIOS match checked back to factory 444-BBBG 1
BIOS binary check enabled and verified 444-BBBS 1
SupportAssist 525-BBCL 1
Dell(TM) Digital Delivery Cirrus Client 640-BBLW 1
Dell Developed Recovery Environment 658-BCUV 1
No Microsoft Office License Included – 30 day Trial Offer Only 658-BCSB 1
Intel (R) Core (TM) i9-10900X 3.7GHz,(4.7GHz Turbo, 10C, 19.25MB Cache, HT,
(165W), DDR4-2933 Non-ECC)
338-BUNV 1
Intel(R) Core(TM) i9 Label 389-CGEV 1
Windows 10 Pro (Includes Windows 11 Pro License) English, French, Spanish 619-AQDH 1
Intel NVMe PCIe SSD (Front PCIe FlexBay) 414-BBBV 1
No Anti-Virus Software 650-AAAM 1
Dell M.2 carrier 400-AVDR 1
M.2 1TB PCIe NVMe Class 40 Solid State Drive 401-ABJR 1
No Hard Drive 400-AKZR 5
8x Half-Height BD-RE Drive 429-AAUL 1
No RAID 780-BBCJ 1
Not selected in this configuration 817-BBBC 2
GPT is 100% required for all order 411-XXYB 1
GLOBAL OPTION UPDATE 00876242 580-ABIS 1
No Mouse 570-AADK 1
Thank You for Choosing Dell 340-ADBJ 1
No Additional Network Card Selected (Integrated NIC included) 555-BBJO 1
US Power Cord 470-AAKG 1
SERI Guide (ENG/FR/Multi) 340-AGIK 1
Placemat 5820 Tower MUI DAO 340-BYNM 1
Resource DVD not Included 430-XXYU 1
OS-Windows Media Not Included 620-AALW 1
Not ENERGY STAR Qualified 387-BBBE 1
No UPC Label 389-BCGW 1
Ship Material Tower 5820,7820 328-BCRU 1
T5820 950W Regulatory Label (DAO) 389-CGKH 1
No Stand included 575-BBCH 1
No Accessories 461-AABV 1
External Speaker Not Included 520-AABF 1
No AutoPilot 340-CKSZ 1
Performance Optimized 370-AAIP 1