Can i ask whether an unedited image uploaded to Adobe Express web-based image resizer while signed-out is retained? and whether any server-side copy can be deleted
I uploaded an unedited image to Adobe Express free web-based image resizer while remaining signed out. I changed my mind and closed the tab but is it retained and whether any server-side copy can be deleted? As I do not wish to share the content.
