Skip to main content
Participant
Feb 17, 2017 3:28 PM UTC
Question

Is it possible to rollback a Connect classroom to a previous state?

Hi all,

We are developing and testing a classroom.  This morning we noticed the work we had done yesterday was not "saved".

The content we loaded to the shared screen pods is no longer there, mp4 and PowerPoint files, the pods are blank.

Changes made to layouts were not "saved".

Is there a way to roll back to a previous state?

What could cause this?

Thanks so much in advance,

Brandon

    This topic is closed to new replies. Start a new post to keep the conversation going.