Skip to main content
Participant
Nov 3, 2017 12:04 AM UTC
Question

Pods from deleted breakout rooms

I recently deleted old breakout rooms and created some new ones.  When I went to view the new breakout rooms, I discovered a date and then all the pods from the old breakout rooms.  In the past when I deleted breakout rooms, the pods created in those breakout rooms were deleted too.  Is this some new feature?

This topic is closed to new replies. Start a new post to keep the conversation going.

1 reply

Jorma_at_Knox
Legend
Dec 5, 2017 3:47 PM UTC

Interesting. Thanks for sharing!

This does look like a new feature that was quietly introduced in the release of Connect 9.7.

Translate